top of page

Message from the President

Executive Committee

2022 – 2024


President:               Prof. Peter Fong                                           Vice-Presidents:  Dr. Alice Te

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Vincent Wong

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Irene Lau

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Hoi Yan Cheung


Hon Secretary:     Dr. Alice Te                                                   Hon Treasurer:    Ms Stephanie Yeung


Webmaster:           Mr. Natural Kan                                           Members:               Dr. Jack Lo                                  Prof. Eddie Yu

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Stephanie Lee                       Dr. Franky Choi

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Yung Yip                                Dr. Ken Chan

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Arthur Sham                         Dr. Lawrence Lui

                                                                                                                                                   Dr. Janice Lam                            Dr. Sau-wai Law

                                                                                                                                                   Ms Irene Chan

bottom of page